CVHS XC Banner
2016 Girls South Coast League Champs. #6 CIF, #10 in State.

Cougar Contacts

Contacts for Capo's Cross Country Program
GIRLS TEAM
Head Coach

Ken Sayles Ken Sayles

Ken Sayles KS mobile phone

Assistant Coach Marina Jones Marina Jones

Marina Jones MJ mobile phone

Assistant Coach Erica Tompkins Erica Tompkins

Erica Tompkins ET mobile phone

Team Captains

Alyssa Bautista Alyssa Bautista AB mobile phone

Haley Herberg Haley Herberg HH mobile phone

Alexis Stevens Alexis Stevens AS mobile phone

AlyssaHaleyAlexis

BOYS TEAM
Head Coach Matt Soto Matt Soto

Matt Soto MS mobile phone

Assistant Coach Tamara Mordy

Tamara Mordy

Team Captains

Spencer Mordy Spencer Mordy SM mobile phone

Ty Savely Ty Savely TS mobile phone

boyscaptains

BOOSTER CLUB
Booster Club Presidents
Michelle and Dennis Bautista


michellebautista888@gmail.com
dennis.bautista@gmail.com

Dennis' cell 714-273-3646

Banner Sales Chair
(Fund raising)

TBD  

Banquet Chair

Yvonne Stevens

yvonne.stevens@havi.com

Banquet Co-Chair

Tamara Mordy

Peggy Kane

Debi Kroger

themordys@gmail.com

pkane10@aol.com

krogerfamily@gmail.com

Banquet Assistant -
Ticket Sales

 

 

Banquet Assistant -
Decorations

 

 


Banquet Assistants -
Set-up Crew

Bart Keuning

Steffay Taylor

Beverly Glass

bartdo@sbcglobal.net

sstaylor@sbcglobal.net

bglass7@sbcglobal.net

Banquet Assistants -
Check-in Table

Jennifer Johns

Janet Saalberg

Juliet Corsinita

jenniferjohns@hotmail.com

jp4goodhealth@cox.net

juliet.corsinita@gmail.com

Beach Run Chairs


Shauna & Jim Herberg


949-331-7151
herbergs@cox.net

Christmas Tree Sales Chair (Fund raising)

Reety Sandhu

sandhu.reety@gmail.com 

Digital Image Coordinator

 

 

Graduation Sales Chair
(Fund raising)

 

 

Graduation Sales Assistants

 

 

Pasta Dinner (Carbo-Load) Coordinator

Donna Savely

donnanrick@cox.net

Photo Book Cover Designer

Andy DeLeon

deanmarks247@gmail.com

Seniors' Gifts Coordinators:
Boys:
Girls:
   
Photo Book Coordinator:
TBD


Photo Book Coordinators for Boys Team

 

 

Photo Book Coordinators for Girls Team

   
Photo Book Assistants (Stuffers)

 

 

Freshman Boys

 

 

Freshman Girls
China Beall  
Sophomore Boys
   
Sophomore Girls
   
Junior Boys
Kristi Quinn  
Junior Girls
Irene Burton  
Senior Boys
   
Senior Girls

 

 

Photographers

Boys Team

(J) Kristi Quinn

(J) Magda McLain

 

Girls Team

(F) Jennifer Burkhardt

(F) Sandra Trueman

 

Snack Coordinator for Invitationals

 

 

Team DVD Coordinators

   


Treasurer

Robyn Self

(818)431-0914

rbnself@gmail.com

Uniforms - Boys

Magda McLain

 

Uniforms - Girls

Michelle Bautista

Debi Kroger

michellebautista888@gmail.com

krogerfamily@gmail.com

Table-Totter Bart Keuning  
XC Canopy Haulers  

 

Webmaster

Dennis Bautista

dennis.bautista@gmail.com


Back to top